The Organisations screen's delete left the organisation's system_files rows and blobs behind. FormBeforeDelete now deletes them in the delete's transaction (attach.DeleteForOwner) and removes the blobs once it commits, as the user delete does.
The Organisations screen's delete left the organisation's system_files rows and blobs behind. FormBeforeDelete now deletes them in the delete's transaction (attach.DeleteForOwner) and removes the blobs once it commits, as the user delete does.