919cf06eca · test(17-06): FAQ plugin unit tests · Updated 2026-10-12 17:42:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?