9c0f833878 · fix(17): WR-06 apply the admin save rules in menu:import-winter · Updated 2026-10-12 19:39:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?