25e9bfe8da · chore: release v0.3.0 · Updated 2026-10-10 17:28:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?